# MEN'S COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2025

## **Singles**



## **Group** A

### (All COUNTY COMPS AND CUPS GAMES ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE)

Prelim Round	1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	3 <sup>rd</sup> Round	QUARTERS	SEMI FINALS	FINAL
Thurs 8 <sup>th</sup> May	Mon 12 <sup>th</sup> May	Fri 23 <sup>rd</sup> May	Fri 13 <sup>th</sup> June	Tues 24 <sup>th</sup> June at Cowes Medina	Mon 7 <sup>th</sup> or Tues 8 <sup>th</sup> July at Shanklin	Sat 19 <sup>th</sup> & Sun 20 <sup>th</sup> July at Shanklin or Fri 18 <sup>th</sup>
P Brownlie(SH) M Grossnickel (V)						
(-)	A Best (SH)					
	J Carrett (RM)					
	P Swinfield (P)					
	G Kemp (SH)					
	I Hampshire (B)					
	B Martin (SH)					
	T Lloyd (SH)					
	K Watts (SH)					
	I Wood (SH)	_				
	M Butchers (P)					
	F Fisher (SH)		-			
	M Lloyd (CM)					
	R Bennett (N)	-				
	M Morris (SH)					
	D Beeson (SH)					
	G Chapman (P)					
	I Ralph (P)	-				
	T West (SA)					
	J Norris (SH)		-			
	J Chestnut (RM) J Rich (SH)					
	S Small (B)					
	J Beaman (P)					
	K Beckett (SH)			1		
	S Morris (CM)					
	J Strain (SH)	-				
	B Liffen (V)					
	A Moore (P)		1			
	D Ward (SH)					
	S Lewis (CM)	1				
	N Hall (RM)					

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

#### **COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES** are to be found on the County Web Site

Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards



#### (All COUNTY COMPS AND CUPS GAMES ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE)

1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	3 <sup>rd</sup> Round	QUARTERS	SEMI - FINALS	FINAL
Tues 13 <sup>th</sup> May	Fri 23 <sup>rd</sup> May	Fri 13 <sup>th</sup> June	Tue 24 <sup>th</sup> June at Cowes Medina	Mon 7 <sup>th</sup> or Tues 8 <sup>th</sup> July at Shanklin	Sat 19 <sup>th</sup> & Sun 20 <sup>th</sup> July at Shanklin or Fri 18 <sup>th</sup>
R Hayes (SH)					
R Featherstone					
(SH)	-				
D Griffith (SH)					
V Jenkins (P)		_			
P Allo (CM)					
P Barsdell (CM)	-				
G Soal (SA)					
P Smythe (SA)					
B Pike (CM)					
P Attrill (SA)					
R Wyatt (V)					
S Wake (SA)		_			
J Ashpole (V)					
G Cox (V)					
D King (V)					
S Crockett (T)					
M Beaman (P)					
C Jones (SA)	-				
R Leleux (SH)					
B Kettlety (SH)					
D King (SA)					
S Anderson (RM)	-				
J Henshaw (B)					
B Allen (B)					
K Chance (SA)					
R Matthews (T)	4				
N Hodder (P)					
S Gallop (V)		-			
M Butcher (RM)					
B Knowles (CM)	4				
T Blow (B)					
M T Poland (SH)					

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day. **COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES** are to be found on the County Web Site

> Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards